Géotechnique

Aymen Achich

Ingénieur géotechnicien

aachich@gadz.ch

Victor Bondaz

Ingénieur géotechnicien

vbondaz@gadz.ch

Maxime Chatiliez

Dessinateur / Géotechnicien
mchatiliez@gadz.ch

Christophe Dériaz

Ingénieur géotechnicien
cderiaz@gadz.ch

Xavier Dewarrat

Ingénieur géotechnicien
xdewarrat@gadz.ch

Jean-Claude Griessen

Ingénieur géotechnicien
jcgriessen@gadz.ch

Lucas Leroy

Laborantin / Géotechnicien
lleroy@gadz.ch

Alexandre Marsollet

Ingénieur géotechnicien

amarsollet@gadz.ch

Daniel Michelini

Ingénieur géotechnicien
dmichelini@gadz.ch

Isabelle Morin

Ingénieure géotechnicien
imorin@gadz.ch

Cyril Thomas

Ingénieur géotechnicien
cthomas@gadz.ch 

Cyrille Sautier

Ingénieur géotechnicien

csautier@gadz.ch

Marine Vidonne

Ingénieure géotechnicien
mvidonne@gadz.ch

Environnement

Ilias Ben Ammar 

Hydrogéologue
ibenammar@gadz.ch

Guillaume Cervera

Hydrogéologue
gcervera@gadz.ch

Marine Francis

Hydrogéologue

mfrancis@gadz.ch

Marc Martin

Ingénieur géologue

mmartin@gadz.ch

Alizée Vioget

Ingénieure géologue

avioget@gadz.ch

Administration

Catherine Duc-Maugé

Secrétaire

secretariat@gadz.ch

Magda Zmuda

Comptable

compta@gadz.ch

Experts externes

Adalbert Fontana

Ingénieur géotechnicien

afontana@gadz.ch

Jean - François Hotellier

Ingénieur géotechnicien

jfhotellier@gadz.ch

Michel Odier

Ingénieur géotechnicien

modier@gadz.ch