Géotechnique

Aymen Achich

Ingénieur géotechnicien

aachich@gadz.ch

Camille André

Ingénieure géotechnicien

candre@gadz.ch

Maxime Chatiliez

Dessinateur / géotechnicien

mchatiliez@gadz.ch

Christophe Deriaz

Ingénieur géotechnicien

cderiaz@gadz.ch

Xavier Dewarrat

Ingénieur géotechnicien

xdewarrat@gadz.ch

Jean - Luc Dey

Laborantin

jldey@gadz.ch

Jean - Claude Griessen

Ingénieur géotechnicien

jcgriessen@gadz.ch

Lucas Leroy

Dessinateur / Géotechnicien

lleroy@gadz.ch

Alexandre Marsollet

Ingénieur géotechnicien

amarsollet@gadz.ch

Guillaume Massy

Ingénieur géotechnicien

gmassy@gadz.ch

Daniel Michelini

Ingénieur géotechnicien

dmichelini@gadz.ch

Isabelle Morin

Ingénieure géotechnicien

imorin@gadz.ch 

Cyril Thomas

Ingénieur géotechnicien

cthomas@gadz.ch

Cyrille Sautier

Ingénieur géotechnicien

csautier@gadz.ch

Environnement

Guillaume Cervera

Hydrogéologue

gcervera@gadz.ch

Marine Francis

Hydrogéologue

mfrancis@gdaz.ch

Marc Martin

Ingénieur géologue

mmartin@gadz.ch

Alizée Vioget

Ingénieure géologue

avioget@gadz.ch

Administration

Céline Balmelli

Secrétaire

secretariat@gadz.ch

Cécile Poreaux

Comptable

compta@gadz.ch

Experts externes

Adalbert Fontana

Ingénieur géotechnicien

afontana@gadz.ch

Jean - François Hotellier

Ingénieur géotechnicien

jfhotellier@gadz.ch

Michel Odier

Ingénieur géotechnicien

mmodier@gadz.ch